A to Z Challenge? Sounds fun to me!

I am so excited to have my new blog and am busy trying to get it all set up and “pretty”

But I worry I won’t have enough ideas to blog about, so I am so excited about the A to Z April Challenge. This will really help me to stay motivated and get my new blog going.

Thanks for the challenge!

2 responses to this post.

  1. Glad to have you join the challenge. If you think you’re running out of ideas there’s always the dictionary. That’s the beauty of alphabetical blogging.
    Good luck!

    Lee
    Tossing It Out

    Reply

  2. Welcome to the Challenge! I’m so proud of you for taking the plunge! This is how I’m tackling it: On a spiral bound notebook, I listed vertically A-Z. Then I listed every A word I could think to write about. My theme is for writers. Take G: gallies, goals/characters, grammar Google as a research engine.

    I had the hardest time with K, X and Z–only found a few words for O, L and J. Ugh. But I’m managing! Best wishes to you! 😉

    ♥.•*¨ Elizabeth ¨*•.♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

