I love this idea of bribing!

I do sometimes bribe my boys to do things.

I have paid Jax 10 cents to put Luke in bed.  I love that it only takes 10 cents!  I would pay lots more.

Maybe I can follow Making Family Life Fun’s example and bribe for comments and followers!  It is super hard because I can’t tell my friends to read my blog, so how do I get readers?

I need to remember it hasn’t even been a month since I started.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hi, we have two acronyms in common, LDS and A-Z.

    I guess apart from being patient, the best way to increase your following / blog traffic is to interact with other bloggers, leave comments on other blogs and sooner or later people will start investigating who is following them and reciprocate

    RJRDaydreamer

    Reply

  2. Thanks for the shout-out! 🙂 I stil have a long way to go, but I have been looking up articles it blogging tips and following the advice. Good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

