“I” forgot Harry!

How could I do that with H?  I guess the Hummer post has been building up and it shot right out!

So

“I”

can be about how “I” forgot Harry!

I actually never did forget him

but as a child he had recurring dreams I left him places.  I promise I never did!

If I had written yesterday it would have been titled.

Harry is Hilarious

He has this dry sense of humor which makes us laugh.

Here is a funny from last Christmas time.

Harry was humming the tune to Walking in the winter wonderland.

He asked, “When they say expire, do they mean die?

I asked what in the world he was talking about.

So he sang, “Later on, we’ll expire as we sit by the fire.”

I fixed his mistake and let him know the correct word is, “conspire”

“Ahh, that makes more sense.”

2 responses to this post.

  1. This gave me a chuckle. Nice.

    Lee
    Tossing It Out
    Twitter hashtag: #atozchallenge

    Reply

  2. Don’t think I could take it either. Enjoying your site!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

