A Million things about Mara

Maybe we will stick to 10.

  1. I am a convert
  2. I went on a mission
  3. I got married when I was 24.  My husband was a menace to society, because he was 27
  4. I hate to cook
  5. I have a love/haterelationship/addiction with chocolate
  6. I love to Sing
  7. I love to Read
  8. My favorite calling in church is Relief Society Teacher
  9. I have a love/hate relationship/addiction with computers
  10. I _____.  What else do you want to know?

Chocolate Tasting Club - May

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’m giving out awards for the A-Z challenge participants and as I browsed your blog I decided to award you the Beautiful Mommy Writer Award.
    Go to http://astorybookworld.blogspot.com/p/awards.html and pick up your award.
    ~Deirdra
    PS. I really enjoyed your blog. Your experiences and humor are awesome! You are a Saint!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

